Where to watch Senegal vs Netherlands on TV and live stream in the UK, USA and kickoff time

Where to watch The Teranga Lions of Senegal vs The Netherlands Group A World Cup game at Al Thumama Stadium.


The Senegalese are one of the five African representatives at the Mondial in Qatar. Sadly, the team’s captain Sadio Mané will not be available for selection due to injury. The Bayern Munich forward is one of the best players expected to grace the tournament.


However, Senegal is not a one-man team, as they’re with some of the best talents, including Zambo Anguissa, Édouard Mendy, and Ismaila Sarr. Senegal are also heading to Qatar as the reigning African champions.


The Netherlands (The Orange Boys) were runners-up in 2010, held in South Africa. The team has world-class players like Frenkie de Jong, Virgil Van Dijk, Cody Gakpo, and Memphis Depay.


What is the kickoff time for the Senegal Vs Netherlands Group A game on Monday?

The match will kick off at 4:00 PM in the UK.

UK: 4:00 PM 

CET: 5:00 PM

Eastern Time: 11:00 AM

Central Time:  10:00 AM

Mountain Time: 09:00 AM

Pacific Time: 08:00 AM

Gulf Standard Time: 7:00 PM

Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM


Senegal vs Netherlands TV channel and live stream online in the UK, USA, Canada, and more

Football fans in the UK can watch the game on ITV 1 (TV) and The ITV Hub (live stream) in the UK. US fans can watch it on FOX Network, fuboTV, and Peacock. 


UK and Ireland: ITV 1, The ITV Hub, RTE 2, and RTÉ Player

US: Fox Network, Peacock and fuboTV

Canada: TSN 1-5 and the TSN App

Australia: SBS and SBS on Demand

France: beIN Sports 1

Germany: ZDF and Magenta Sport

Georgia: 1TV

India: Voot Select Sports18 HD

Nigeria: SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria and SuperSport Premier League Nigeria 

Portugal: Sport TV1

South Africa: SuperSport Football and SuperSport PSL

Get more FIFA World Cup live streams and TV guides on Interesting Football 


Team News


Senegal squad



Edouard Mendy, Alfred Gomis, and Seny Dieng.


Kalidou Koulibaly, Pape Abou Cisse, Fode Ballo-Toure, Ismail Jakobs, Formose Mendy, Abdou Diallo, and Youssouf Sabaly.


Idrissa Gueye, Pathe Ciss, Cheikhou Kouyate, Pape Gueye, Krepin Diatta, Nampalys Mendy, Pape Matar, Mamadou Loum, and Moustapha Name.


Sadio Mane, Boulaye Dia, Bamba Dieng, Ismaila Sarr, Iliman Ndiaye, Famara Diedhiou, and Nicolas Jackson.


Netherlands squad



Andries Noppert, Remko Pasveer, Justin Bijlow.


Virgil van Dijk, Nathan Ake, Daley Blind, Stefan de Vrij, Denzel Dumfries, Tyrell Malacia, Jurrien Timber, Jeremie Frimpong, and Matthijs de Ligt.


Steven Berghuis, Frenkie de Jong, Davy Klaassen, Marten de Roon, Teun Koopmeiners, Kenneth Taylor, Xavi Simons, Luuk de Jong.


Noa Lang, Steven Bergwijn, Memphis Depay, Wout Weghorst, Cody Gakpo, and Vincent Janssen.

Visit our homepage for more football articles

Source link