Where to watch Qatar vs Ecuador live stream, TV channel in UK, USA, Canada & kickoff time

How to watch Qatar vs Ecuador World Cup opening game on Sunday at the 60,000 seating capacity football stadium.


Qatar and Ecuador will face off at the Al Bayt Stadium in the first game of the 2022 World Cup. The host makes their first appearance on the biggest football stage.


The Gulf country has witnessed a significant rise in the level of its football over the years. Although most football fans would write off their chances of pulling through, a lot is expected from the team.


Ecuador, on the other hand, represents the South American block in this edition of the World Cup. The La Tri has a tough challenge for the Qataris, who are making their first appearance at this stage.


What is the kickoff time for Qatar vs Ecuador game?

UK: 4:00 PM 

CET: 5:00 PM

Eastern Time: 11:00 AM

Central Time:  10:00 AM

Mountain Time: 09:00 AM

Pacific Time: 08:00 AM

Gulf Standard Time: 7:00 PM

Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM


Qatar vs Ecuador where to watch on TV and live stream in UK, USA and Canada 

In the UK, BBC One and iPlayer will broadcast the Qatar game with Ecuador on TV and live stream. In the US, Fox Sports 1 and fuboTV will cover the game, while those in Canada will catch the action on TSN1 and TSN App.


UK and Ireland: BBC One, iPlayer and RTÉ 2

US: Fox Sports 1, fuboTV and Peacock

Australia SBS and SBS on Demand

Canada: TSN 1 and TSN App

France: TF1 and beIN Sports 1

Germany: ZDF

India: Voot Select

New Zealand: SBS

Nigeria: SuperSport Football Plus Nigeria and SuperSport Premier League 

Portugal: Sport TV1 and RTP 1


Qatar Squad

Goalkeepers: Saad Al-Sheeb, Meshaal Barsham, Yousef Hassan


Defenders: Pedro Miguel, Musaab Khidir, Tarek Salman, Bassam Al-Rawi, Boualem Khoukhi, Abdelkarim Hassan, Homam Ahmed, Jassem Gaber


Midfielders: Ali Asad, Assim Madabo, Mohammed Waad, Salem Al-Hajri, Moustafa Tarek, Karim Boudiaf, Abdelaziz Hatim, Ismail Mohamad


Forwards: Naif Al-Hadhrami, Ahmed Alaaeldin, Hassan Al-Haydos, Khalid Muneer, Akram Afif, Almoez Ali, Mohamed Muntari.


Ecuador squad



Moises Ramirez, Alexander Dominguez, Hernan Galindez.


Piero Hincapie, Robert Arboleda, Pervis Estupinan, Angelo Preciado, Jackson Porozo, Xavier Arreaga, Diego Palacios, Felix Torres, William Pacho.


Carlos Gruezo, Jose Cifuente, Alan Franco, Moises Caicedo, Angel Mena, Jeremy Sarmiento, Jhegson Mendez, Ayrton Preciado, Gonzalo Plata, Romario Ibarra.


Djorkaeff Reasco, Kevin Rodriguez, 

Michael Estrada, Enner Valencia.

Source link